People

 

Lucio Calcagnile Physicist
Full Professor Ph.D.

Director

Lucio Calcagnile lucio.calcagnile@unisalento.it
Gianluca Quarta Physicist
Associate Professor Ph.D.

TANDETRON Lab - CLIA Lab

gianluca.quarta@unisalento.it
Eleonora Alfinito Physicist
Associate Professor Ph.D.

IMAGE Lab

eleonora.alfinito@unisalento.it
Antonio Serra Physicist
Associate Professor Ph.D.

PHYS Lab

antonio.serra@unisalento.it
Daniela Manno Physicist
Associate Professor

EM Lab

daniela.manno@unisalento.it
Salvatore Romano Physicist
Associate Professor, Ph. D.

ACTRIS Lab

Salvatore Romano salvatore.romano@unisalento.it
Giovanni Buccolieri Physicist
Assistant Professor

giovanni.buccolieri@unisalento.it
Giorgio De Nunzio Physicist
Assistant Professor Ph.D.

IMAGE Lab

giorgio.denunzio@unisalento.it
Marisa D'Elia Biologist

CLIA Lab


marisa.delia@unisalento.it
Lucio Maruccio Engineer

TANDETRON Lab

lucio.maruccio@unisalento.it
Alessandro Buccolieri Chemist

AEROSOL Lab

alessandro.buccolieri@unisalento.it
Luigi Monteduro Technician

HIL Lab

luigimonteduro@unisalento.it
Luigi Scrimieri

Post-Doctoral fellow

Luigi Scrimieri luigiscr@hotmail.it
Giorgio Giuseppe Carbone

Post-Doctoral fellow

Giorgio Giuseppe Carbone giorgiogiuseppe.carbone@unisalento.it
Mattia Fragola

Ph.D. Student

Mattia Fragola mattia.fragola@unisalento.it
Giovanna Vasco

Ph.D. Student

Giovanna Vasco giovannavasco@libero.it
Francesca Paticchio

Ph.D. Student

Francesca Paticchio francesca.paticchio@studenti.unisalento.it
Chiara Provenzano

Ph. D. Student

Chiara provenzano chiara.provenzano1@studenti.unisalento.it
Alessandra Gabriele

Research fellow

Alessandra Gabriele alessandra.gabriele@studenti.unisalento.it
Dalila Peccarisi

Research fellow

Dalila Peccarisi dalila.peccarisi@studenti.unisalento.it
Susy Pichierri

Student

Susy Pichierri susy.pichierri@studenti.unisalento.it.com