People

 

Lucio Calcagnile, Physicist
Full Professor, Ph.D.

Director

Lucio Calcagnile lucio.calcagnile@unisalento.it
Gianluca Quarta, Physicist
Associate Professor, Ph.D.

TANDETRON Lab, CLIA Lab

gianluca.quarta@unisalento.it
Antonio Serra, Physicist
Associate Professor, Ph.D.

PHYS Lab

antonio.serra@unisalento.it
Daniela Manno, Physicist
Associate Professor

EM Lab

daniela.manno@unisalento.it
Giovanni Buccolieri, Physicist
Assistant Professor

giovanni.buccolieri@unisalento.it
Giorgio De Nunzio, Physicist,
Assistant Professor. Ph.D.

IMAGE Lab

giorgio.denunzio@unisalento.it
Marisa D'Elia, Biologist

CLIA Lab


marisa.delia@unisalento.it
Lucio Maruccio, Engineer

TANDETRON Lab

lucio.maruccio@unisalento.it
Eugenia Braione

Post Doctoral fellow

Eugenia Braione eugenia.braione@unisalento.it
Luciano Velardi

Post-Doctoral fellow

Luciano Velardi luciano.velardi@unisalento.it
Luigi Scrimieri

Ph.D. Student

Luigi Scrimieri luigiscr@hotmail.it
Giorgio Giuseppe Carbone

Ph.D. Student

Giorgio Giuseppe Carbone giorgiogiuseppe.carbone@unisalento.it
Giovanna Vasco

Ph. D. Student

Giovanna Vasco giovannavasco@libero.it
Stefania Paparella

Student

Stefania Paparella p.s.stefania@gmail.com