People

 

Lucio Calcagnile Physicist
Full Professor Ph.D.

Director

Lucio Calcagnile lucio.calcagnile@unisalento.it
Gianluca Quarta Physicist
Associate Professor, Ph.D.

TANDETRON Lab - CLIA Lab

gianluca.quarta@unisalento.it
Eleonora Alfinito Physicist
Associate Professor Ph.D.

IMAGE Lab

eleonora.alfinito@unisalento.it
Antonio Serra Physicist
Associate Professor, Ph.D.

PHYS Lab

antonio.serra@unisalento.it
Daniela Manno Physicist
Associate Professor

EM Lab

daniela.manno@unisalento.it
Giovanni Buccolieri Physicist
Assistant Professor

giovanni.buccolieri@unisalento.it
Giorgio De Nunzio Physicist
Assistant Professor. Ph.D.

IMAGE Lab

giorgio.denunzio@unisalento.it
Salvatore Romano

Reseacher

Salvatore Romano salvatore.romano@unisalento.it
Maura Cesaria

Reseacher

Maura Cesaria maura.cesaria@unisalento.it
Alfio Torrisi

Reseacher

Alfio Torrisi alfio.torrisi@unisalento.it
Marisa D'Elia Biologist

CLIA Lab


marisa.delia@unisalento.it
Lucio Maruccio Engineer

TANDETRON Lab

lucio.maruccio@unisalento.it
Alessandro Buccolieri Chemist

AEROSOL Lab

alessandro.buccolieri@unisalento.it
Luigi Monteduro Technician

HIL Lab

luigimonteduro@unisalento.it
Luciano Velardi

Post-Doctoral fellow

Luciano Velardi luciano.velardi@unisalento.it
Luigi Scrimieri

Post-Doctoral fellow

Luigi Scrimieri luigiscr@hotmail.it
Giorgio Giuseppe Carbone

Ph.D. Student

Giorgio Giuseppe Carbone giorgiogiuseppe.carbone@unisalento.it
Mattia Fragola

Ph.D. Student

Mattia Fragola mattia.fragola@unisalento.it
Giovanna Vasco

Ph.D. Student

Giovanna Vasco giovannavasco@libero.it
Francesca Paticchio

Ph.D. Student

Francesca Paticchio francesca.paticchio@studenti.unisalento.it
Valentina Catanzaro

Research fellow

Valentina Catanzaro valentina.catanzaro@studenti.unisalento.it
Susy Pichierri

Student

Susy Pichierri susy.pichierri@studenti.unisalento.it.com
Stefania Paparella

Student

Stefania Paparella p.s.stefania@gmail.com
Chiara Provenzano

Student

Chiara provenzano chiara.provenzano1@studenti.unisalento.it
Greta Ferrari

Student

Greta Ferrari greta.ferrari@studenti.unisalento.it